Borodin & Elgar performed by Dublin Symphony Orchestra 8 June 2013

We are delighted to welcome back Dublin Symphony Orchestra on the 8th of June for their final performance of the season. 

Works performed on the night will include, 

Mozart – Don Giovanni Overture

Elgar – Cello Concerto (soloist – Ailbhe McDonagh)

Borodin – Symphony No.2 

Conductor: John Doyle Tickets: €15 (€12 concessions and €5 children) 

Tickets will only be available at the door. If you want to reserve tickets for you and your group, please get in touch with us at moc.liamg@eettimmocynohpmysnilbud

You can find out more about Dublin Symphony Orchestra on their website


Newsletter Sign Up

Please fill in the information below and click the ‘subscribe’ button to sign up for our regular e-newsletter:
* indicates required
Please tick below that you are happy for Christ Church Cathedral to contact you via email with our regular newsletter:
You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.
We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.