Lunchtime Concerts at Christ Church Cathedral 2014

Join us in 2014 for some beautiful lunchtime music. All concerts start at 1.15pm unless otherwise indicated and last approximately 45 minutes. Admission is included in the normal cathedral entry fee. For more information please contact ei.budccc@enna-yelsel or see our facebook page or events page.

Wed 12 Mar 13:15 – 14:15 Lunchtime Recital – Manhattanville College Vocal Chamber Ensemble

Thu 27 Mar 13:15 – 14:15 Lunchtime Recital – Mother MacAuley Liberal Arts High School Choir

Mon 12 May 13:15 – 14:15 Lunchtime Recital – Augsburg College Choir

Sat 24 May 13:15 – 14:15 Lunchtime Recital – St Alban’s Cathedral Girls’ Choir

Fri 30 May 13:15 – 14:15 Lunchtime Recital – Koninklijk Haarlems Mannenkoor

Thu 12 Jun 13:30 – 14:30 Lunchtime Recital – Kolbotn Koret

Tue 8 Jul 13:15 – 14:15 Lunchtime Recital – Oregon Repertory Singers

Sat 19 Jul 13:15 – 14:15 Lunchtime Recital – West Virginia University Alumni Wind Symphony

Mon 28 Jul 13:15 – 14:15 Lunchtime Recital – Madrigalchor, Aachen Tue

29 Jul 13:15 – 14:15 Lunchtime Recital – Ana Margarida Silva (Piano)

Sat 9 Aug 13:15 – 14:15 Lunchtime Recital – A Choired Taste

SHARE THIS POST

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Newsletter Sign Up

Please fill in the information below and click the ‘subscribe’ button to sign up for our regular e-newsletter:
* indicates required
Please tick below that you are happy for Christ Church Cathedral to contact you via email with our regular newsletter:
You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.
We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.