Cathedral Board

Clerical Members

(Jure Officio)
The Dean
The Precentor
The Chancellor
The Treasurer

(Elected by the Chapter for the period 2020-2023)
The Archdeacon of Dublin
The Archdeacon of Glendalough
Canon A. McCroskery
Canon W. Deverell
Canon D. Gillespie

Lay Members

(Elected by Easter Vestry for the period 2020-2023)
Mr B. Bradshaw
Mr D. Campbell
Mrs C. Casey
Mr M. Denton
Mrs J. Finch
Mr D. Hore
Mr J. Loughran
Dr C. Smith
Ms L. Vize